Skip navigation

Manta Reviews

Our customers really like us! Check out these reviews from our members. Providing quality service is important to us, which is reflected in these honest reviews. We love to hear what our members have to say so that we can continue to improve our products and services.

Average Rating:
Reviews: 85
February 09, 2020
Claudia S.: Very responsive and helpful staff!
January 09, 2020
Rick Roberts: I got ripped off 585 dollars I want a refund
December 16, 2019
Ben R: Great interactions with customer service. Fast professional and a complete pleasure to speak with. Great first impression! Great work guys!
December 09, 2019
Stephen M.: Very prompt and responsive. Extremely professional!
December 04, 2019
Michelle M: Minus Zero . You are a false company that creates false information. You did not correct the false information at all .
December 03, 2019
Tony D: Emily helped answer all of my questions and was quick to help me with my account. Great experience!
November 27, 2019
Joey Thomas: Very good help and fast
November 23, 2019
Vanessa H: Rapid turnaround time and fabulous customer service from Joey Thomas! Thank you Joey!
November 14, 2019
kconie: since first I was intended to buy this package, The one with Facebook and google and get totally another one package, and actually I were clear I was needed Facebook adds, or be there. try to cancel my membership, but nobody attend for return my money. So if you aren't google or Facebook , you're not exist still waiting since We really need to be in Facebook.
October 08, 2019
DOC: Great customer service
October 04, 2019
Malak A.: Great service and quick response!
July 18, 2019
Guante, Fausto: Excellent customer service
Manta: Hi Guante, thank you for sharing your feedback! We're happy to hear you've had a good experience and thank you for being a valued member.
June 24, 2019
Tim S: Success on the second contact after two-month wait to remove our home phone # that was connected with a commercial business.
Manta: Hi Tim, thank you for?your valuable feedback!??We are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you. We're happy to help!
May 16, 2019
Caleb, G: Jake was a huge help!
Manta: Thank you for the positive feedback, Caleb! We are happy to help!
April 14, 2019
RB: The Perfect Manta Representative!
Manta: Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy to help!
April 02, 2019
Javier. Rayo: Very goodI am very happy
Manta: Hi Javier, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're happy you had a good experience!
March 27, 2019
Simon G.: Hasn't been the best service, haven't been able to get an return call.
Manta: Hi Simon, thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it!
March 25, 2019
Richard M.: I am impressed by the quality of your representation of my company and the many tips for small businesses. Syeda Fatima has been very helpful, quickly responding to all my questions.
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Richard, we're happy you had a good experience!
March 20, 2019
Robert L Baer: Excellent customer service
Manta: Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you had such a good experience!
March 15, 2019
nina c: horrible service
Manta: Hello Nina, we are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you - feel free to contact us at 888-875-5833 or at [email protected], we're happy to answer any questions or concerns. Thank you for remaining a valued member.
March 05, 2019
Kevin M: yes thanks
Manta: Thank you for the feedback, Kevin! We are glad to help!
February 07, 2019
Meredith,H: Taryn was so nice and helpful!!!
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Meredith, we're happy you had a good experience!
February 06, 2019
JR Lambright: great info and very helpfull
Manta: Thanks for the positive feedback JR, we're happy to hear you found it helpful!
January 29, 2019
JR L: yes professional and like your service
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback JR, we're happy to hear you like the service!
January 24, 2019
Randy P: I like it
Manta: Thanks for the feedback Randy, we're happy to hear you like it!
January 21, 2019
Paul Lang: Not so nice that you're burning me for a extra month. Check the first e-mail dates, not the last. I had asked prior about my account. I received neither a e-mail, nor the phone call I I had requested concerning the status of my account. Including the lack of ability to find the locations of any of these phantom ads. I use this term due to the unsolved question of weather the adshad even begun several weeks after I hired your company for placement. Do not tell me that you're charging me a extra month when your company had previously failed it's obligations.
Manta: Hi Paul, Thanks for providing your feedback about Manta! We're sorry about the negative experience you had. We conducted a thorough search for your cancel request email, and the earliest email we found was dated 1/18/19, at which point your Manta Membership was cancelled, remained active until 1/25/19, and then reverted to a free profile. Based on this data, we are unable to offer a refund at this time. If you did send an earlier email and are able to provide a copy of it, please email it to [email protected] and we will pass it along to management.
January 16, 2019
Orliecarneiro: The people of Manta have been so patient and understanding with my needs for the future of Orlie Carneiro in the Clouds.
Manta: Thanks for the positive feedback, Orlando! We are happy to help!
January 15, 2019
Orlando Carneiro I: Thank you for your Consideration.
Manta: Hi Orlando, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for your negative experience, please feel free to contact us. We're happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
January 04, 2019
John C: As a new business sign up to Manta, Dena has been very responsive and helpful to me .
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback John, we're glad you had a good experience!
December 26, 2018
Pablo D: Yes great service.
Manta: Thanks for the kind words Pablo!
December 26, 2018
ray m: Great customers services
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ray, we're happy we could help!
December 26, 2018
Dale M: Thank you so much for doing that for us.
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Dale!
December 21, 2018
Shirley J: Thank you for your prompt action. I appreciate it. Shirley Johnell
Manta: Thanks for the feedback Shirley!
December 19, 2018
Timplex LLC: The information was wrong after we hung up, they entered information that was faulty. Very difficult to find any providers these days that actually listen and give personalized service
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, and we're sorry about the negative experience you had. We'd love the chance to make it up to you, so if there's anything we can do please let us know!
November 29, 2018
Desi Vendryes: This has been my worst investment ever. I received no online business whatsoever!
Manta: Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we're sorry for the negative experience. I can confirm that your account with us has been cancelled. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to [email protected]
November 27, 2018
Ilahi b MALIK: I am not satisfied with your services stall ,rather you did not provide any services,which are any benefit to my business, I want my refund and cancel the membership with immediate effect which are useless and worthless.
Manta: Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we're sorry for the negative experience. We've cancelled your account but are unable to offer a refund. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to [email protected]
November 20, 2018
Brigitte Foulke: Great service by the representative
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, Brigitte!
November 12, 2018
Nina C: GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Manta: Thanks for the positive feedback, Nina!
November 06, 2018
b james: jess is really trying to help. not just talk
Manta: Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to have you as a Manta member!
October 25, 2018
Stacey L.: Excellent service! Within a extreme timely manner!
Manta: Thanks for your feedback, Stacey!
October 24, 2018
Jan P.: Taryn was very understanding of my situation & super helpful !
Manta: We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience. Thanks for being a Manta member!
October 19, 2018
Steven V: I feel miss led and it seemed to look as if a positive work was done for my business. When the truth was only a small amount of work was accomplished. Not happy with my experience.
Manta: Hi Steven, thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you.
October 11, 2018
Rafael P: Jess is awesome!
Manta: Thanks for being a Manta member and taking the time to leave feedback, Rafael!
September 12, 2018
James Jenkins A: Almost there, we are scheduled to consult Monday.
Manta: We appreciate the positive feedback, James. Thanks for being a Manta member!
September 11, 2018
Theresa W.: starts off strong then ends abruptly
Manta: Hi Theresa, thanks for the feedback. We are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you.
August 30, 2018
Nitza Merhav: Excellent
Manta: Thank you for the feedback, Nitza!
August 29, 2018
John B: What service? Do you mean charging me 100 Dollars for nothing?
Manta: Hello John. We are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you.
July 23, 2018
Don Drake: Always timely, attentive and great customer service.
Manta: Thanks for the feedback, Don!
July 19, 2018
Steven C Mebane Sr.: Great customer service quick fast and responsive representative absolutely awesome
Manta: Thank you, Steven!
July 17, 2018
Jeffrey m.: Thanks Jess it was a great opportunity to talk to you
Manta: We're happy to hear you've had a good experience. Thanks for being a Manta member!
July 11, 2018
Jason R: Great cust. Service
Manta: Thank you for the feedback, Jason!
July 11, 2018
marvin p.: thank you ms.ward for all your help!
Manta: Thanks for the feedback, Marvin!
July 06, 2018
Rafael: I am happy
Manta: We're glad to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback!
July 05, 2018
Arbri Allaraj: Great customer service!
Manta: Thanks Arbri!
July 03, 2018
Jeannette S: Overprice not helping me. Want to cancel membership.
Manta: Hi Jeannette, we're truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know what we can do to make it up to you and thank you for being a Manta member.
July 03, 2018
Daniel M: Great customer service, quick response, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Manta: Thanks for the positive feedback Daniel!
June 21, 2018
Melissa H: Manta is so easy and Parisha is great at keeping in touch and responding quickly if I have any questions! Thank you Parisha!
Manta: We're happy to hear you had such a good experience and thank you for being a Manta member!
June 15, 2018
Michael D.: Great experience!!!
Manta: Thank you for the great feedback, Michael!
June 06, 2018
Job estime: Great service
Manta: Thank you for the feedback!
June 05, 2018
Howard: Great Service
Manta: Thanks for the great review Howard!
May 14, 2018
Jeff Heaton: FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE ! ! !
Manta: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jeff, we're happy we could help!
May 13, 2018
Scott P: Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
Manta: Thanks for the feedback Scott!
May 10, 2018
Jack kazzi: Scam
Manta: Hi Anthony, we're truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know what we can do to make it up to you and thank you for being a Manta member.
May 10, 2018
Alan W.: Jonathan is doing a great job
Manta: Thanks for the feedback Alan! We appreciate your feedback.
May 09, 2018
William F.: Eva was great - clear, concise, and delineated my options.
Manta: Thanks for the feedback William, we appreciate your business!
May 09, 2018
Erik K: The customer service is absolutely amazing. Every time I need assistance Amy (our rep) is there, and has an answer.
Manta: Thank you so much Erik! Glad to be working with you & we truly appreciate your feedback.
May 07, 2018
Kenny Blount: Yes is helping me allot. It is very much appreciated. I know as soon as I get them all up and running it will take off for me.
Manta: Thank you Kenny! We truly appreciate your feedback & looking forward to working with you.
May 01, 2018
Mark G: I just started and I love all the updates.
Manta: Thank you for your feedback Mark! We appreciate your business.
April 25, 2018
Randy S: super helpful and informative
Manta: Thank you for your great feedback, Randy!
April 24, 2018
Ray D.: Great start.
Manta: Thank you for your feedback, Ray!
April 16, 2018
Chris, N: Christine Rocks!
Manta: Thank you, Chris!
March 15, 2018
Sidonia B: Savannah helped me understand my website better. I really appreciate your company as it is hard to find someone who is willing to speak laymen language to novices.
Manta: Thank you for your feedback, Sidonia!
March 09, 2018
Laurel Ann B: Need more information and communication
Manta: Thank you for your feedback, Laurel.
March 08, 2018
Stuart D.: Great customer service and help with setting up my Manta account.
Manta: Thank you for your excellent feedback, Stuart!
February 28, 2018
Rebecca L Bryant: Great customer service
Manta: Thank you, Rebecca!
February 17, 2018
Kay D.: My Marketing Pro provides an excellent executive level type of customer service.
Manta: Thank you, Kay, for your valuable feedback!
February 13, 2018
Lazaro G: excelente servicio. Muchas gracias Valeria
Manta: Muchas Gracias, Lazaro!
January 29, 2018
Lazaro G: excellent attention. thanks
Manta: Thank you for the excellent feedback, Lazaro!
January 24, 2018
Anthony L: No, Don't return calls, Your company makes promises, that don't deliver.
Manta: Hello Anthony. We are truly sorry for your negative experience. Please let us know how we can make it up to you. Thank you for remaining a valued member.
January 23, 2018
Lou E: Great
Manta: Thank you, Lou!
January 23, 2018
Ashima Chand: Great service by Savannah Paver
Manta: Thank you for your feedback, Ashima!
January 23, 2018
Henry J: courteous, knowledgeable, professional
Manta: Thank you for your feedback, Henry!
January 17, 2018
Norman F: Just keep telling it like it is.... I've left you a STAR to continue doing great assistance for me
Manta: Thank you, Norman for your valuable feedback!
January 17, 2018
Cole E.: Great customer service but I still haven't received an email based off of the conversation we had at 10:30 am and now it is 11:30am. It seemed to me when we got off the phone she would send an email fairly quick. I have been waiting to get this email so I can address what needs to be done.
Manta: Thank you for letting us know, Cole! This is great feedback. Thank you for being a valued member.
November 10, 2017
Walter P: Excellent customer service; patience to deal with questions and the ability to answer them.
Manta: Thank you for the feedback, Walter!

Any Questions?

We're here to help. Get in touch with a
Manta Specialist today.

1-888-627-1263

Monday-Friday, 9AM-6PM EST

免费a级毛片_成 人影片 免费观看网站_骚虎